GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Manfred2017

Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. Manfred Ruhrhofer    

T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 26
M: +43 (0) 664 / 5717550
E: ruhrhofer@fse.at


 


 

Rene2017 
  • Dipl.-HTL.-Ing. René Schweitzer, MSc.
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 24
    M: +43 (0) 650 / 8706542
    E: schweitzer@fse.at

 

 

 



PROKURIST


Andi2017  Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Kronfellner    

 

 

 

 

STANDORTLEITUNG WIEN
Mariahilferstraße 115/12, 1060 Wien


icon frau Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Nina Schjerve          
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114  
    M: +43 (0) 664 / 1571754                    
    E: schjerve@fse.at

 

 

 



TEAM


Daniel2017

Daniel Filzwieser                        

 

 

 

Kurt.2017jpg Kurt Geiger, MSc.                                      
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 52
    E: geiger@fse.at

 

 

 

icon mann Daniel Gürtl                                           
  • Brandschutz-Visualisierung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 53
    E: guertl@fse.at

 

 

 

 haas web Alexandra Haas                                          
  • Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 23
    E: haas@fse.at

 

 

 

 icon mann Andreas Hönig                                           
  • Explosionsschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 99
    E: hoenig@fse.at

 Marion2017

Marion Ulrich                                         
  • Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 21
    E: ulrich@fse.at

 

 

 

 

Max2017 Max Schaffer          
  • Brandschutz-Visualisierung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114                     
    E: schaffer@fse.at
Silvia2017 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Silvia Schleifer, MSc.          
Matthias2017 Matthias Seif                                           
  • Brandschutz-Visualisierung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 36
    E: seif@fse.at

 

seilnberger web Jutta Seilnberger                                          

 

 

 

icon mann Ing. Dieter Wenk                                          
  • Brandschutzfachplanung
  • T: +43 (0) 2742 / 21114 - 22
    E: wenk@fse.at